2017 – Guernsey County Firefighters’ Association

7:30 pm Second Tuesday of month

 

Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
Tuesday – January 10, 2017 – 7:30 pm – Senecaville VFD
Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
Tuesday -February 14, 2017 – 7:30 pm – Cassell Station VFD
Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
Tuesday -March 14, 2017 – 7:30 pm – Liberty Community VFD
Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
Tuesday -April 11, 2017 – 7:30 pm – Cumberland VFD
Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
Tuesday -May 9, 2017 – 7:30 pm – Lore City VFD
Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
Tuesday -June 13, 2017 – 7:30 pm – Antrim VFD
Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
Tuesday -July 11, 2017 – 7:30 pm – Old Washington VFD
Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
Tuesday -August 8, 2017 – 7:30 pm – Byesville VFD
Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
September 2017 – No Meeting – Enjoy the Guernsey County Fair
Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 – 7:30 pm – Pleasant City VFD
Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 – 7:30 pm – Quaker City VFD
Guernsey County Firefighters' Association
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 – 7:30 pm – Cambridge FD